est. 1967

Paraparaumu College's approved colours
#58: Paraparaumu College

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2007 Aon NZ Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Trophy pictureExecutive Trophy Table

Following is a table showing executive trophy points gained by member schools at the 2007 Aon NZ Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent medals table.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

SchoolPoints(G S B) medals 
Hamilton Boys High School326-2[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School2943-[medal winning crews]
Nelson College For Girls1831-[medal winning crews]
St Margaret's College13122[medal winning crews]
Christ's College1112-[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)10112[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Boys College10112[medal winning crews]
Whanganui Collegiate School91-4[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Boys High School61-1[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School6-2-[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Boys College5-12[medal winning crews]
St Peter's School5-12[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School51--[medal winning crews]
Whanganui High School51--[medal winning crews]
Dunstan High School51--[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College4-11[medal winning crews]
Kings College4-11[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School4-11[medal winning crews]
Nelson College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Girls College3-1-[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School3-1-[medal winning crews]
Diocesan School For Girls3-1-[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School3-1-[medal winning crews]
Hauraki Plains College1--1[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College1--1[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad07 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays