est. 1967

Wellington High School's approved colours
#159: Wellington High School

SISSC 2021

NISSC 2021

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2010 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2020 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Trophy pictureExecutive Trophy Table

Following is a table showing executive trophy points gained by member schools at the 2010 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent medals table.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013

SchoolPoints(G S B) medals 
Rangi Ruru Girls School33522[medal winning crews]
Hamilton Boys High School25412[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School22321[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School18141[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Girls College11-32[medal winning crews]
Macleans College102--[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College9111[medal winning crews]
Christ's College9111[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Boys College811-[medal winning crews]
James Hargest College811-[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School81-3[medal winning crews]
St Kevin's College61-1[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Girls College6-2-[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School51--[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School4-11[medal winning crews]
St Margaret's College4-11[medal winning crews]
St John's College (Hamilton)3-1-[medal winning crews]
Westlake Girls High School3-1-[medal winning crews]
St Peter's School1--1[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School1--1[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College1--1[medal winning crews]
Baradene College1--1[medal winning crews]
Napier Boys High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)1--1[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad10 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics