est. 1967

Whakatane High School's approved colours
#107: Whakatane High School

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2009 Meridian South Island Championships

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by South Island member schools at the 2009 Meridian South Island Championships regatta.

The same table for other years: 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Rangi Ruru Girls School63211[medal winning crews]
Christ's College5128[medal winning crews]
James Hargest College45110[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College2327[medal winning crews]
St Thomas Of Canterbury2--2[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College1315[medal winning crews]
Roncalli College1225[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School1124[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Boys College1113[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School11-2[medal winning crews]
Dunstan High School1-23[medal winning crews]
Nelson College1-23[medal winning crews]
Mt Aspiring College1-12[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College1-12[medal winning crews]
St Kevin's College1--1[medal winning crews]
St Margaret's College-415[medal winning crews]
Timaru Boys High School-213[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School-134[medal winning crews]
Burnside High School-112[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Boys High School-112[medal winning crews]
Marian College--11[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Girls College--11[medal winning crews]
Otago Boys High School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal table selection


School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other sis09 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics