est. 1967

Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College's approved colours
#93: Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 7 March 2024  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 138 current member schools of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for current member schools. A list of past members of NZSSRA can also be looked at.

Map showing NZSSRA regions, click to select region

ACG Strathallan College

ACG Tauranga

Aotea College

Aquinas College

Ashburton College

Auckland Grammar School

Avonside Girls High School

Baradene College

Bayfield High School

Bethlehem College

Burnside High School

Cambridge High School

Campion College

Carmel College

Cashmere High School

Chilton St James School

Christ's College

Christchurch Boys High School

Christchurch Girls High School

Columba College

Craighead Diocesan School

Cromwell College

Darfield High School

Diocesan School For Girls

Dunstan High School

Epsom Girls Grammar

Francis Douglas Memorial College

Garin College

Gisborne Boys High School

Gisborne Girls High School

Glendowie College

Hamilton Boys High School

Hamilton Girls' High School

Hastings Boys High School

Hauraki Plains College

Havelock North High School

Hillcrest High School

Hillmorton High School

Howick College

Huanui College

Hutt International Boys' School

Iona College

James Hargest College

John McGlashan College

John Paul College

Kings College

Kings High School

Kristin School

Lindisfarne College

Macleans College

Marian College

Marlborough Boys College

Marlborough Girls College

Mount Maunganui College

Mt Albert Grammar School

Mt Aspiring College

Mt Hobson Academy

Napier Boys High School

Napier Girls High School

Nayland College

Nelson College

Nelson College For Girls

New Plymouth Boys High School

New Plymouth Girls High School

Onewhero Area School

Onslow College

Opihi College

Otago Boys High School

Otago Girls High School

Otumoetai College

Paraparaumu College

Pukekohe High School

Queen Margaret College

Queens High School

Rangi Ruru Girls School

Rangiora High School

Roncalli College

Rosehill College

Rotorua Girls High School

Rotorua Lakes High School

Rototuna High School

Sacred Heart College (Auckland)

Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)

Sacred Heart Girls College (New Plymouth)

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School

Scots College

Shirley Boys High School

Southland Girls High School

St Andrew's College

St Bede's College

St Bernard's College

St Catherines College

St Cuthberts College

St Hilda's Collegiate

St John's College (Hamilton)

St Kentigern College

St Kevin's College

St Margaret's College

St Mary's College (Wgtn)

St Orans College

St Patrick's College

St Paul's Collegiate School

St Peter's College

St Peter's School

St Thomas Of Canterbury

Takapuna Grammar School

Tauhara College

Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College

Tauranga Boys College

Tauranga Girls College

Te Aho O Te Kura Pounamu

Te Awamutu College

Te Kauwhata College

Timaru Boys High School

Timaru Girls High School

Trident High School

Trinity Catholic College

Twizel Area School

Verdon College

Villa Maria College

Waikato Diocesan School

Waimea College

Waitaki Boys High School

Waitaki Girls High School

Wakatipu High School

Wellington College

Wellington East Girls College

Wellington Girls College

Wentworth College

Westlake Boys High School

Westlake Girls High School

Whakatane High School

Whanganui Collegiate School

Whanganui Girls College

Whanganui High School

Whangarei Boys High School

Whangarei Girls High School

Woodford House

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland