est. 1967

Fraser High School's approved colours
#23: Fraser High School

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 11 December 2019  

2019 Aon Maadi Cup Notices - Sitemap -  

List of the 73 past member schools of NZSSRA. Contact details for current members of NZSSRA can also be looked at.

Map showing NZSSRA regions, click to select region

ACG Sunderland

Albany Senior High School

Alfriston College

Birkenhead College

Bream Bay College

Buller High School

Central Hawkes Bay College

Christian Renewal School

Darfield High School

Demonstration High School

Dilworth School

Edgecumbe College

Edgewater College

Fairfield College

Fiordland College

Francis Douglas Memorial College

Garin College

Green Bay High School

Haileybury College

Horowhenua College

Hurunui College

Inglewood High School

Kaikorai Valley College

Karamu High School

Kenmore State High School

Lincoln High School

Liston College

Logan Park High School

Long Bay College

Lytton High School

Mackenzie College

Mana College

Manawatu College

Marist College

Massey High School

Matamata College

Melbourne Girls College

Mountainview High School

Newcastle Grammar School

Northcote College

Pakuranga College

Palmerston North Boys High School

Palmerston North Girls High School

Papanui High School

Pinehurst School Inc.

Piopio College

Pukekohe Christian School

Riccarton High School

Rongotai College

Rotorua Boys High School

Ruyton Girls School (Melbourne)

Sacred Heart (Wanganui)[now Cullinane]

Sacred Heart College (Napier)

Shawnigan Lake (Canada)

St Augustines [now Cullinane]

St Cuthberts College

St Dominics College (Henderson)

St Jospehs Nudgee

St Mary's College (Auck)

St Mary's Diocesan School for Girls

Stratford High School

Taieri College

Tamatea High School

Thames High School

Tuakau College

Upper Hutt College

Wairoa College

Waitakere College

Waitaki Girls High School

Waitara High School

Waiuku College

Western Springs College

Whanganui City College

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Wanganui Wanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland