est. 1967

Gisborne Boys High School's approved colours
#24: Gisborne Boys High School

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 11 September 2019  

2019 Aon Maadi Cup Notices - Sitemap -  

List of the 23 past member schools in the Auckland Region of NZSSRA. Contact details for current members of the Auckland Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

ACG Sunderland

Albany Senior High School

Alfriston College

Birkenhead College

Bream Bay College

Christian Renewal School

Dilworth School

Edgewater College

Green Bay High School

Liston College

Long Bay College

Marist College

Massey High School

Northcote College

Pakuranga College

Pinehurst School Inc.

Pukekohe Christian School

St Cuthberts College

St Dominics College (Henderson)

St Mary's College (Auck)

Waitakere College

Waiuku College

Western Springs College

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Wanganui Wanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland