est. 1967

Verdon College's approved colours
#102: Verdon College

SISSC 2024

NISSC 2024

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 26 February 2024  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

List of the 12 past member schools in the East Coast Region of NZSSRA. Contact details for current and non-financial members of the East Coast Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Hastings Christian School

Taradale High School

Te Kura Kaupapa Maori Horouta Wananga

St John's College (Hastings)

Sacred Heart College (Napier)

Taikura Rudolf Steiner School

Hastings Girls High School

Lytton High School

Tamatea High School

Central Hawkes Bay College

Wairoa College

Karamu High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland