est. 1967

St Bernard's College's approved colours
#131: St Bernard's College

SISSC 2024

NISSC 2024

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 26 February 2024  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

List of the 17 past member schools in the Wellington Region of NZSSRA. Contact details for current members of the Wellington Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Horowhenua College

Hutt Valley High School

Kapiti College

Mana College

Manawatu College

Palmerston North Boys High School

Palmerston North Girls High School

Raphael House

Rongotai College

Sacred Heart College (Lower Hutt)

Samuel Marsden Whitby

St Patrick's College (Silverstream)

Tawa College

Upper Hutt College

Waiopehu College

Wellington High School

Whitby Collegiate

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland