est. 1967

St Thomas Of Canterbury's approved colours
#97: St Thomas Of Canterbury

SISSC 2019

NISSC 2019

Aon NZ


Regatta results


2012 Aon North Island Secondary Schools

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 29 June 2018  

2019 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

schools || pupils || events
tables || statistics
choose new regatta

Attending schools Bigger name = more crews entered

ACG Strathallan College Aotea College Aquinas College Auckland Grammar School Avondale College Baradene College Bethlehem College Cambridge High School Campion College Carmel College Central Hawkes Bay College Cullinane College Dilworth School Diocesan School For Girls Edgewater College Epsom Girls Grammar Gisborne Boys High School Gisborne Girls High School Glendowie College Hamilton Boys High School Hamilton Girls' High School Hastings Girls High School Hauraki Plains College Havelock North High School Hillcrest High School Hutt Valley High School Iona College John Paul College Kings College Lindisfarne College Liston College Macleans College Mana College Marist College Mt Albert Grammar School Napier Boys High School Napier Girls High School New Plymouth Boys High School New Plymouth Girls High School Nga Tawa Diocesan School Onewhero Area School Onslow College Otumoetai College Paraparaumu College Piopio College Pukekohe High School Queen Margaret College Rangitoto College Rosehill College Rotorua Boys High School Rotorua Girls High School Rotorua Lakes High School Rutherford College Sacred Heart College (Auckland) Sacred Heart College (Napier) Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton) Sacred Heart Girls College (New Plymouth Samuel Marsden Collegiate School Sancta Maria College St John's College (Hamilton) St John's College (Hastings) St Kentigern College St Mary's College (Wgtn) St Patrick's College St Paul's Collegiate School St Peter's College St Peter's School Stratford High School Takapuna Grammar School Tauranga Boys College Tauranga Girls College Tawa College Te Awamutu College Te Kauwhata College Trident High School Waikato Diocesan School Waiuku College Wanganui High School Wellington College Wellington Girls College Wentworth College Western Heights High School Westlake Boys High School Westlake Girls High School Whakatane High School Whanganui Collegiate School Whanganui Girls College Whangarei Girls High School Woodford House