est. 1967

Waikato Diocesan School's approved colours
#110: Waikato Diocesan School

Aon NZ



  Printer Friendly Version updated: 8 March 2024  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Approved colours for the 15 current member schools in the Otago Region of NZSSRA. Click here for contact details for the Otago Region member schools. Colours of past members of the Otago Region and previously approved colours (all regions) can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

singlet: graduated green with blue trim and gold and blue slashes at waist singlet: white w green trim and sides and fading navy diagonals, navy dove on back singlet: blue (navy) with blue (sky) harness singlet: red (scarlet) with two gold bands singlet: blue (navy) top with red and gold bands and navy side panels with gold piping singlet: blue (light) with blue (dark) side panels crest on left breast singlet: black and gold quarters singlet: white with two blue (navy) bands and blue yoke singlet: blue (royal) and white quarters singlet: blue with red blue (navy) and red side stripes singlet: blue (light) v-shaped top blue (navy) bottom singlet: white with blue band and red trim singlet: blue (navy) with burgundy diagonal edged in white singlet: black with red band and red side panels singlet: black with red pin stripe  

Click on a member's colours to see the full details of that member or click on the map to show active approved colours from the selected region.

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland