NZSSRA medal tables: 2003 PPCS Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by South Island member schools at the 2003 PPCS Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013

St Margaret's College78116[medal winning crews]
Queen Charlotte College3137[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School3126[medal winning crews]
James Hargest College2--2[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School1113[medal winning crews]
Otago Boys High School1113[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Boys High School11-2[medal winning crews]
St Hilda's Collegiate11-2[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School1--1[medal winning crews]
Christ's College1--1[medal winning crews]
Dunstan High School-3-3[medal winning crews]
Queens High School-112[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College-112[medal winning crews]
Timaru Boys High School-112[medal winning crews]
Nelson College-1-1[medal winning crews]
St Kevin's College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Nelson College For Girls--33[medal winning crews]
Burnside High School--22[medal winning crews]
Southland Boys High School--11[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad03 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays