NZSSRA medal tables: 2006 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Auckland/Northland member schools at the 2006 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013

Takapuna Grammar School2--2[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School12-3[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School-224[medal winning crews]
Kings College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Macleans College-1-1[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College--33[medal winning crews]
Diocesan School For Girls--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad06 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays