NZSSRA medal tables: 2006 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by South Island member schools at the 2006 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Rangi Ruru Girls School5218[medal winning crews]
Christ's College42-6[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Girls College3115[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College2237[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School2215[medal winning crews]
St Margaret's College2-24[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Boys High School2--2[medal winning crews]
Queen Charlotte College1-23[medal winning crews]
Nelson College1-12[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School1-12[medal winning crews]
Twizel Area School1--1[medal winning crews]
Nelson College For Girls-4-4[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Boys College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Otago Boys High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Roncalli College--22[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College--22[medal winning crews]
Dunstan High School--11[medal winning crews]
St Thomas Of Canterbury--11[medal winning crews]
Timaru Girls High School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad06 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays