NZSSRA medal tables: 2011 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Canterbury member schools at the 2011 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013

Craighead Diocesan School2316[medal winning crews]
St Margaret's College1517[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College1315[medal winning crews]
Timaru Boys High School12-3[medal winning crews]
Christ's College1113[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College1113[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School-325[medal winning crews]
Roncalli College-123[medal winning crews]
Villa Maria College-112[medal winning crews]
Burnside High School--11[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad11 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics