NZSSRA medal tables: 2015 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Auckland/Northland member schools at the 2015 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Glendowie College2114[medal winning crews]
Kings College2-13[medal winning crews]
St Peter's College1-12[medal winning crews]
Dilworth School1--1[medal winning crews]
Westlake Girls High School-235[medal winning crews]
Macleans College-213[medal winning crews]
Baradene College-2-2[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School-2-2[medal winning crews]
Diocesan School For Girls-123[medal winning crews]
Huanui College-112[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart College (Auckland)-112[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College-112[medal winning crews]
Epsom Girls Grammar-1-1[medal winning crews]
Massey High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Mt Albert Grammar School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School--22[medal winning crews]
Rangitoto College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad15 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics