NZSSRA medal tables: 2008 Aon North Island Secondary Schools

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Auckland/Northland member schools at the 2008 Aon North Island Secondary Schools regatta.

The same table for other years: 2002 || 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Westlake Boys High School2248[medal winning crews]
Macleans College12-3[medal winning crews]
Westlake Girls High School1-12[medal winning crews]
Epsom Girls Grammar1--1[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart College (Auckland)-2-2[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College-123[medal winning crews]
Baradene College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Takapuna Grammar School--22[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School--11[medal winning crews]
Diocesan School For Girls--11[medal winning crews]
Edgewater College--11[medal winning crews]
Rosehill College--11[medal winning crews]

Medal table selection


School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other nis08 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays