NZSSRA medal tables: 2013 Aon North Island Secondary Schools

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Waikato/Bay of Plenty member schools at the 2013 Aon North Island Secondary Schools regatta.

The same table for other years: 2002 || 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013

Hamilton Boys High School92112[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School55313[medal winning crews]
Whakatane High School4-15[medal winning crews]
Hillcrest High School3115[medal winning crews]
St Peter's School22812[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Boys College2114[medal winning crews]
Western Heights High School2--2[medal winning crews]
Cambridge High School11-2[medal winning crews]
John Paul College1--1[medal winning crews]
St John's College (Hamilton)-213[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School-134[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)-123[medal winning crews]
Te Awamutu College-112[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Girls College-112[medal winning crews]
Hauraki Plains College--11[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Lakes High School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal table selection


School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other nis13 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics