NZSSRA medal tables: 2006 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Waikato/Bay of Plenty member schools at the 2006 AON Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Hamilton Boys High School5117[medal winning crews]
Bethlehem College2136[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Girls High School11-2[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Lakes High School11-2[medal winning crews]
John Paul College1--1[medal winning crews]
Mount Maunganui College1--1[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School-415[medal winning crews]
Hauraki Plains College-213[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)-145[medal winning crews]
Katikati College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Boys College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Whakatane High School-1-1[medal winning crews]
Rotorua Boys High School--11[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School--11[medal winning crews]
St Peter's School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad06 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics, replays