est. 1967

Rangi Ruru Girls School's approved colours
#69: Rangi Ruru Girls School

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 8 December 2023  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 28 current and non-financial member schools in the Auckland Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Auckland Region member schools. A list of past members of the Auckland Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

ACG Strathallan College

Auckland Grammar School

Baradene College

Carmel College

Diocesan School For Girls

Epsom Girls Grammar

Glendowie College

Howick College

Kings College

Mt Albert Grammar School

Pukekohe High School

Sacred Heart College (Auckland)

St Cuthberts College

St Kentigern College

Wentworth College

Westlake Girls High School

Whangarei Boys High School

Whangarei Girls High School

The following 10 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

Huanui College

Kristin School

Macleans College

Onewhero Area School

Pompallier Catholic College

Rangitoto College

Rosehill College

St Peter's College

Takapuna Grammar School

Westlake Boys High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland