est. 1967

St Cuthberts College's approved colours
#48: St Cuthberts College

SISSC 2023

NISSC 2023

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 1 February 2023  

2022 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 20 current and non-financial member schools in the Canterbury Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Canterbury Region member schools. A list of past members of the Canterbury Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Ashburton College

Avonside Girls High School

Burnside High School

Cashmere High School

Christchurch Boys High School

Christchurch Girls High School

Craighead Diocesan School

Marian College

Rangi Ruru Girls School

Rangiora High School

Roncalli College

St Bede's College

St Margaret's College

Timaru Boys High School

Villa Maria College

The following 5 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

Christ's College

Riccarton High School

Shirley Boys High School

St Andrew's College

Timaru Girls High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland