est. 1967

Burnside High School's approved colours
#7: Burnside High School

SISSC 2021

NISSC 2021

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 4 December 2020  

2020 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 109 current and non-financial member schools in the North Island Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the North Island Region member schools. A list of past members of the North Island Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

The following 109 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

ACG Strathallan College

ACG Sunderland

ACG Tauranga

Aotea College

Aquinas College

Auckland Grammar School

Avondale College

Baradene College

Bethlehem College

Cambridge High School

Campion College

Carmel College

Chilton St James School

Cullinane College

Diocesan School For Girls

Epsom Girls Grammar

Francis Douglas Memorial College

Gisborne Boys High School

Gisborne Girls High School

Glendowie College

Hamilton Boys High School

Hamilton Girls' High School

Hastings Boys High School

Hauraki Plains College

Havelock North High School

Hillcrest High School

Howick College

Huanui College

Hutt Valley High School

Iona College

John Paul College

Kapiti College

Katikati College

Kings College

Kristin School

Lindisfarne College

Macleans College

Manurewa High School

Mount Maunganui College

Mount Roskill Grammar School

Mt Albert Grammar School

Napier Boys High School

Napier Girls High School

New Plymouth Boys High School

New Plymouth Girls High School

Nga Taiatea Wharekura

Nga Tawa Diocesan School

Ngaruawahia High School

Onewhero Area School

Onslow College

Orewa College

Otumoetai College

Paraparaumu College

Pompallier Catholic College

Pukekohe High School

Queen Margaret College

Rosehill College

Rosmini College

Rototuna High School

  • Non-financial member
  • P.O. Box 21116, Rototuna, Hamilton, NZ 
  • phone: (07) 854-0541
  • Full details for roto

Rutherford College

Sacred Heart College (Auckland)

Sacred Heart College (Lower Hutt)

Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)

Sacred Heart Girls College (New Plymouth

  • Non-financial member
  • P O Box 3241, Fitzroy, New Plymouth, NZ 
  • phone: (06) 758-5023
  • Full details for shgn

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School

Sancta Maria College

Scots College

St Bernard's College

St Cuthberts College

St John's College (Hamilton)

St John's College (Hastings)

St Kentigern College

St Mary's College (Wgtn)

St Orans College

St Patrick's College

St Patrick's College (Silverstream)

St Paul's Collegiate School

St Peter's College

St Peter's School

Stratford High School

Taikura Rudolf Steiner School

Takapuna Grammar School

Tauhara College

Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College

Tauranga Boys College

Tauranga Girls College

Tawa College

Te Awamutu College

Te Kauwhata College

Trident High School

Tuakau College

Waihi College

Waikato Diocesan School

Waiopehu College

Waiuku College

Wanganui High School

Wellington College

Wellington East Girls College

Wellington Girls College

Wellington High School

Wentworth College

Western Heights High School

Westlake Boys High School

Westlake Girls High School

Whakatane High School

Whanganui Collegiate School

Whanganui Girls College

Whangarei Girls High School

Woodford House

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland