est. 1967

Marlborough Boys College's approved colours
#43: Marlborough Boys College

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 8 December 2023  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

List of the 81 past member schools in the North Island Region of NZSSRA. Contact details for current and non-financial members of the North Island Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Cullinane College

Kapiti College

Sacred Heart College (Lower Hutt)

St John's College (Hastings)

Tawa College

Crimson Global Academy

Orewa College

Sacred Heart College (Napier)

Waiuku College

Western Heights High School

ACG Parnell College

ACG Sunderland

Avondale College

Hastings Boys High School

Katikati College

Manurewa High School

Mount Roskill Grammar School

Nga Taiatea Wharekura

Nga Tawa Diocesan School

Ngaruawahia High School

Rosmini College

Rutherford College

Sancta Maria College

St Patrick's College (Silverstream)

Stratford High School

Taikura Rudolf Steiner School

Tuakau College

Waihi College

Wellington High School

Eden Christian Academy

Fraser High School

Hastings Girls High School

Raphael House

Samuel Marsden Whitby

Tikipunga High School

Edgewater College

Lytton High School

Tamatea High School

Thames High School

Horowhenua College

Rongotai College

Waiopehu College

Dilworth School

Massey High School

Waitakere College

Christian Renewal School

Liston College

Marist College

Palmerston North Boys High School

Pukekohe Christian School

St Mary's College (Auck)

Long Bay College

Mana College

Piopio College

Rotorua Boys High School

Albany Senior High School

Central Hawkes Bay College

Bream Bay College

Western Springs College

Edgecumbe College

Manawatu College

Fairfield College

Palmerston North Girls High School

Alfriston College

Birkenhead College

Matamata College

Northcote College

Pakuranga College

Whanganui City College

St Mary's Diocesan School for Girls

Upper Hutt College

Wairoa College

Waitara High School

Karamu High School

St Dominics College (Henderson)

Sacred Heart (Wanganui)[now Cullinane]

St Augustines [now Cullinane]

Inglewood High School

Green Bay High School

Pinehurst School Inc.

Whitby Collegiate

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland