est. 1967

Pukekohe High School's approved colours
#66: Pukekohe High School

SISSC 2021

NISSC 2021

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 4 December 2020  

2020 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 7 current and non-financial member schools in the Nelson/Marlborough Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Nelson/Marlborough Region member schools. A list of past members of the Nelson/Marlborough Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

The following 7 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

Marlborough Boys College

Marlborough Girls College

Nayland College

Nelson College

Nelson College For Girls

Queen Charlotte College

Waimea College

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland