est. 1967

Ashburton College's approved colours
#3: Ashburton College

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 7 March 2024  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 50 current member schools in the South Island Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the South Island Region member schools. A list of past members of the South Island Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Ashburton College

Avonside Girls High School

Bayfield High School

Burnside High School

Cashmere High School

Christ's College

Christchurch Boys High School

Christchurch Girls High School

Columba College

Craighead Diocesan School

Cromwell College

Darfield High School

Dunstan High School

Garin College

Hillmorton High School

James Hargest College

John McGlashan College

Kings High School

Marian College

Marlborough Boys College

Marlborough Girls College

Mt Aspiring College

Nayland College

Nelson College

Nelson College For Girls

Opihi College

Otago Boys High School

Otago Girls High School

Queens High School

Rangi Ruru Girls School

Rangiora High School

Roncalli College

Shirley Boys High School

Southland Girls High School

St Andrew's College

St Bede's College

St Hilda's Collegiate

St Kevin's College

St Margaret's College

St Thomas Of Canterbury

Timaru Boys High School

Timaru Girls High School

Trinity Catholic College

Twizel Area School

Verdon College

Villa Maria College

Waimea College

Waitaki Boys High School

Waitaki Girls High School

Wakatipu High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland