est. 1967

Onslow College's approved colours
#56: Onslow College

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 8 December 2023  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 4 current and non-financial member schools in the Southland Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Southland Region member schools. A list of past members of the Southland Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

James Hargest College

Verdon College

The following 2 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

Southland Girls High School

Wakatipu High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland