est. 1967

St Bede's College's approved colours
#71: St Bede's College

SISSC 2020

NISSC 2020

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 24 January 2020  

2019 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 33 current and non-financial member schools in the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Region member schools. A list of past members of the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

ACG Tauranga

Aquinas College

Bethlehem College

Cambridge High School

Hamilton Boys High School

Hamilton Girls' High School

Hauraki Plains College

John Paul College

Otumoetai College

Rototuna High School

Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)

St Paul's Collegiate School

St Peter's School

Taupo-Nui-A-Tia College

Tauranga Boys College

Te Awamutu College

Te Kauwhata College

Trident High School

Waikato Diocesan School

Western Heights High School

The following 13 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

Fraser High School

Hillcrest High School

Katikati College

Mount Maunganui College

Nga Taiatea Wharekura

Ngaruawahia High School

Rotorua Girls High School

Rotorua Lakes High School

St John's College (Hamilton)

Tauhara College

Tauranga Girls College

Waihi College

Whakatane High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland