est. 1967

Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)'s approved colours
#71: Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)

SISSC 2024

NISSC 2024

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 26 February 2024  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

List of the 13 past member schools in the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Region of NZSSRA. Contact details for current members of the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Edgecumbe College

Fairfield College

Fraser High School

Katikati College

Matamata College

Nga Taiatea Wharekura

Ngaruawahia High School

Piopio College

Rotorua Boys High School

Thames High School

Tuakau College

Waihi College

Western Heights High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland