est. 1967

Howick College's approved colours
#29: Howick College

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 30 March 2023  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 17 current member schools in the Wellington Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Wellington Region member schools. A list of past members of the Wellington Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Aotea College

Chilton St James School

Hutt International Boys' School

Hutt Valley High School

Onslow College

Paraparaumu College

Queen Margaret College

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School

Scots College

St Bernard's College

St Mary's College (Wgtn)

St Orans College

St Patrick's College

Te Aho O Te Kura Pounamu

Wellington College

Wellington East Girls College

Wellington Girls College

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland