est. 1967

Auckland Grammar School's approved colours
#0: Auckland Grammar School

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 30 November 2023  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 8 current and non-financial member schools in the Whanganui/Taranaki Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Whanganui/Taranaki Region member schools. A list of past members of the Whanganui/Taranaki Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Francis Douglas Memorial College

New Plymouth Boys High School

Sacred Heart Girls College (New Plymouth)

Whanganui High School

The following 4 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

New Plymouth Girls High School

Rangitikei College

Whanganui Collegiate School

Whanganui Girls College

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland