est. 1967

Dunstan High School's approved colours
#20: Dunstan High School

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2012 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by South Island member schools at the 2012 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent star trophy points tables.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

St Margaret's College5139[medal winning crews]
Kavanagh College [now Trinity]3216[medal winning crews]
Timaru Boys High School3115[medal winning crews]
Christ's College23-5[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Girls College1315[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Girls High School1236[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School1236[medal winning crews]
Southland Girls High School1113[medal winning crews]
Wakatipu High School1-23[medal winning crews]
Christchurch Boys High School1-12[medal winning crews]
Queen Charlotte College1-12[medal winning crews]
Roncalli College1-12[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Boys College1--1[medal winning crews]
St Hilda's Collegiate1--1[medal winning crews]
Waimea College1--1[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College-3-3[medal winning crews]
James Hargest College-2-2[medal winning crews]
St Andrew's College-2-2[medal winning crews]
Rangiora High School-112[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School-1-1[medal winning crews]
St Kevin's College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Nelson College--33[medal winning crews]
Ashburton College--22[medal winning crews]
Mt Aspiring College--11[medal winning crews]
Otago Boys High School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad12 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics