est. 1967

Napier Boys High School's approved colours
#28: Napier Boys High School

SISSC 2023

NISSC 2023

Aon NZ


Contacting schools

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 24 January 2023  

2022 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

There are currently 90 member schools and life members. You can look at contact details of all current (plus non-financial) members or narrow your search a little below.

Current members

Select member school:

Contacts by region

Rowing regions: Auckland, Waikato, East Coast, Whanganui, Wellington, Nelson/Marlborough, Canterbury, Otago, Southland

Click on the map to select a region or choose from the list below:

Non-financial members

Inevitably, at the start of each year there are a number of members who have yet to pay their annual subscription but might be expected to pay and attend NZSSRA regattas later in the year. There is a list of non-financial members or alternatively you can click on the regional links above, which currently show both financial and non-financial members.

Past members

At any given time we have a number of schools who have been members in the past but are not currently active. We retain a list of past members.

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland