est. 1967

Napier Boys High School's approved colours
#47: Napier Boys High School

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2013 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Trophy pictureExecutive Trophy Table

Following is a table showing executive trophy points gained by member schools at the 2013 Aon Maadi (NZSSRA Championships) regatta. This is different from the regatta's equivalent medals table.

The same table for other years: 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

SchoolPoints(G S B) medals 
Hamilton Boys High School4055-[medal winning crews]
St Margaret's College3754-[medal winning crews]
Waikato Diocesan School27421[medal winning crews]
St Bede's College122-2[medal winning crews]
Craighead Diocesan School11-32[medal winning crews]
Hillcrest High School811-[medal winning crews]
Westlake Girls High School81-3[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School811-[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School71-2[medal winning crews]
Whanganui Collegiate School6-2-[medal winning crews]
Western Heights High School51--[medal winning crews]
Wakatipu High School51--[medal winning crews]
Epsom Girls Grammar4-11[medal winning crews]
Napier Boys High School4-11[medal winning crews]
Marlborough Boys College3-1-[medal winning crews]
St John's College (Hamilton)3-1-[medal winning crews]
Rangi Ruru Girls School2--2[medal winning crews]
Christ's College2--2[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart College (Auckland)2--2[medal winning crews]
Onslow College1--1[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)1--1[medal winning crews]
St Paul's Collegiate School1--1[medal winning crews]
Tauranga Girls College1--1[medal winning crews]

Medal/Points table selection



School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other mad13 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics