est. 1967

Rotorua Lakes High School's approved colours
#66: Rotorua Lakes High School

SISSC 2024

NISSC 2024

Aon NZ


Regatta medal tables


2014 Aon North Island Secondary Schools

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 16 January 2020  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Medal Table

Following is a table showing the distribution of medals gained by Auckland/Northland member schools at the 2014 Aon North Island Secondary Schools regatta.

The same table for other years: 2002 || 2003 || 2004 || 2005 || 2006 || 2007 || 2008 || 2009 || 2010 || 2011 || 2012 || 2013 || 2014 || 2015

Glendowie College4228[medal winning crews]
Westlake Girls High School3115[medal winning crews]
St Kentigern College2215[medal winning crews]
Diocesan School For Girls21-3[medal winning crews]
Baradene College1214[medal winning crews]
Westlake Boys High School1214[medal winning crews]
Mt Albert Grammar School1124[medal winning crews]
Auckland Grammar School1-45[medal winning crews]
Huanui College1--1[medal winning crews]
Kings College-3-3[medal winning crews]
Epsom Girls Grammar-145[medal winning crews]
Macleans College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Wentworth College-1-1[medal winning crews]
Sacred Heart College (Auckland)--33[medal winning crews]
Dilworth School--11[medal winning crews]
Pukekohe High School--11[medal winning crews]
Rosehill College--11[medal winning crews]
Whangarei Girls High School--11[medal winning crews]

Medal table selection


School Type:

or choose new regatta

Other nis14 results: schools, pupils, events || medal tables, statistics