est. 1967

Aparima College's approved colours
#2: Aparima College

SISSC 2018

NISSC 2018

Aon NZ



  Printer Friendly Version updated: 2 February 2017  

2017 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Rowing regions: Auckland, Waikato, East Coast, Wanganui, Wellington, Nelson/Marlborough, Canterbury, Otago, Southland

Local Association NZSSRA contact

There is currently no Local Association for this region. Enquiries should be directed to the Schools Committee.

Current Member Schools

There are 20 current members of the NZSSRA who are from the Canterbury Region.

Select a member:

Non-financial Member Schools

There are 2 non-financial members (active last year but yet to pay the annual subscription) of the NZSSRA who are from the Canterbury Region.

Select a non-financial member:

Regatta Results

The following links will take you directly to finals results filtered to show only schools from the Canterbury region.

Past Member Schools

There are 6 past members of the NZSSRA who were from the Canterbury Region.

Select a past member:

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Wanganui Wanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland