est. 1967

Mount Maunganui College's approved colours
#52: Mount Maunganui College

SISSC 2019

NISSC 2019

Aon NZ


South Island

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 29 June 2018  

2018 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Rowing regions: Auckland, Waikato, East Coast, Wanganui, Wellington, Nelson/Marlborough, Canterbury, Otago, Southland

NZSSRA contact

Local Associations

Current Member Schools

There are 47 current members of the NZSSRA who are from the South Island Region.

Select a member:

Non-financial Member Schools

There are 5 non-financial members (active last year but yet to pay the annual subscription) of the NZSSRA who are from the South Island Region.

Select a non-financial member:

Regatta Results

The following links will take you directly to finals results filtered to show only schools from the South Island region.

Past Member Schools

There are 11 past members of the NZSSRA who were from the South Island Region.

Select a past member:

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Wanganui Wanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland