est. 1967

Timaru Girls High School's approved colours
#97: Timaru Girls High School

Aon NZ


Waikato/Bay of Plenty

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 10 February 2023  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Rowing regions: Auckland, Waikato, East Coast, Whanganui, Wellington, Nelson/Marlborough, Canterbury, Otago, Southland

Local Association NZSSRA contact

There is currently no Local Association for this region. Enquiries should be directed to the Schools Committee.

Current Member Schools

There are 27 current members of the NZSSRA who are from the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Region.

Select a member:

Regatta Results

The following links will take you directly to finals results filtered to show only schools from the Waikato/Bay of Plenty region.

Past Member Schools

There are 13 past members of the NZSSRA who were from the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Region.

Select a past member:

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland