est. 1967

Avondale College's approved colours
#106: Avondale College

SISSC 2020

NISSC 2020

Aon NZ


Non-financial Members

  Printer Friendly Version Current to: 14 January 2014  

2019 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

There are 61 non-financial members. Non-financial members are members who were active last season (or new this season) but who have yet to pay the annual subscription.

If your school is in this list it will be accruing late payment penalties and, more importantly you will not be eligible to compete in the North/South Island Championships Regatta or the 2020 Maadi (National Championships) Regatta.

* records are updated on receipt of cheque or notification from member of direct credit payment and on receipt of our monthly bank statement.

The List

ACG Strathallan College, Aparima College, Bayfield High School, Cashmere High School, Columba College, Diocesan School For Girls, Eden Christian Academy, Edgewater College, Fraser High School, Gore High School, Hastings Boys High School, Hastings Girls High School, Hillcrest High School, Horowhenua College, Huanui College, Hutt International Boys' School, Kaiapoi High School, Kapiti College, Katikati College, Kings High School, Kristin School, Lytton High School, Mount Maunganui College, Mount Roskill Grammar School, Mt Albert Grammar School, Nayland College, New Plymouth Girls High School, Nga Taiatea Wharekura, Ngaruawahia High School, Pompallier Catholic College, Queen Charlotte College, Rangitoto College, Raphael House, Riccarton High School, Roncalli College, Rotorua Girls High School, Rotorua Lakes High School, Rutherford College, Sacred Heart College (Auckland), Sacred Heart College (Lower Hutt), Samuel Marsden Whitby, St John's College (Hamilton), St Patrick's College (Silverstream), St Thomas Of Canterbury, Taieri College, Taikura Rudolf Steiner School, Tamatea High School, Taradale High School, Tauhara College, Tauranga Girls College, Tawa College, Thames High School, Tikipunga High School, Twizel Area School, Waihi College, Wakatipu High School, Wellington College, Whakatane High School, Whanganui Girls College, Whangarei Boys High School, Woodford House.

If you have misplaced your subscription invoice and require a replacement then you need to contact the Manager at: [email protected]