est. 1967

Te Awamutu College's approved colours
#94: Te Awamutu College

Aon NZ



  Printer Friendly Version updated: 8 March 2024  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Approved colours for the 4 past member schools in the Southland Region of NZSSRA. Click here for contact details for the Southland Region member schools. Colours of current members of the Southland Region and previously approved colours (all regions) can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

singlet: green (forest) with gold V on chest singlet: white with yellow sides and green trim and logo singlet: blue (navy) with yellow thin stripes side panels and trim singlet: red top blue bottom with white diagonal  

Click on a member's colours to see the full details of that member or click on the map to show inactive approved colours from the selected region.

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland