est. 1967

Westlake Boys High School's approved colours
#120: Westlake Boys High School

Aon NZ


Final NZSSRA Executive Committee (2012)

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 10 July 2015  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Final Executive Committee Sunday 13 May 2012

On 13 May 2012 NZSSRA changed its structure, replacing its Executive Committee with the Schools Commmittee and Board of Directors, and doing away with the position of Executive Officer. Below are the final office holders of NZSSRA under the old constitution.


Mrs Trudy Keys
Email: president[]


Rowing regions: Auckland, Waikato, East Coast, Wanganui, Wellington, Nelson/Marlborough, Canterbury, Otago, Southland

Click on the map to show details of the
local association for the selected region.

Executive Officer

Mr Andrew Carr-Smith
Email: xo[]

Honorary Solicitor

Mr Richard Watts, Simpson Grierson, Auckland
Email: hon.solicitor[]

Executive Committee

  • Mr Leith Menzies
    • Region: Auckland
    • Email: auckland.region[]
  • Mrs Janey Wackrow (interim)
  • Mr Ross Webb
    • Region: East Coast
    • Email: ec.region[]
  • Mr Alun Brown
  • Mr Alan Greer
    • Region: Wellington
    • Email: wellington.region[]
  • Mr Dave Williamson
  • Alex Meates
    • Region: Canterbury
    • Email: canterbury.region[]
  • Mr Fred Strachan, QSM
    • Region: Otago
    • Email: otago.region[]
  • Mr Ian Hamilton
    • Region: Southland
    • Email: southland.region[]
North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Wanganui Wanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland