est. 1967

Hastings Christian School's approved colours
#82: Hastings Christian School

SISSC 2023

NISSC 2023

Aon NZ


Contact details

  Printer Friendly Version updated: 1 February 2023  

2022 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Contact details for the 15 current and non-financial member schools in the Otago Region of NZSSRA. Click here to see the colours for the Otago Region member schools. A list of past members of the Otago Region can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region

Columba College

Dunstan High School

Mt Aspiring College

Otago Boys High School

Otago Girls High School

St Hilda's Collegiate

St Kevin's College

Waitaki Girls High School

The following 7 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

Bayfield High School

Cromwell College

John McGlashan College

Kings High School

Queens High School

Trinity Catholic College

Waitaki Boys High School

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Whanganui Whanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland