est. 1967

Manurewa High School's approved colours
#0: Manurewa High School

SISSC 2019

NISSC 2019

Aon NZ



  Printer Friendly Version updated: 6 March 2018  

2018 Aon Maadi Cup NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Approved colours for the 18 current and non-financial member schools in the Wellington Region of NZSSRA. Click here for contact details for the Wellington Region member schools. Colours of past members of the Wellington Region and previously approved colours (all regions) can also be looked at.

Map showing selected region, click for new region


The following 18 non-financial members were active members of the NZSSRA last year but have not yet paid their annual subscription for this year.

singlet: blue (light) with a blue (dark) band singlet: red top and bottom, white diagonal with half blue diagonals and blue side panels singlet: black with wide white band with HVHS narrow white bands above and below singlet: maroon and black bands with gold trim on shoulders and waist singlet: Green (forest) with light blue brace on right with white edges and crest singlet: red with green side panels with white piping singlet: green (emerald) with blue (navy) trim and white logo on back singlet: blue (navy) with white side panels with blue (navy) grid singlet: white top, green (bottle) bottom, blue(azure)twist in middle and left side panel singlet: white with red band with black borders and trim and name on back in band singlet: red top black bottom white and black trim SHC in white on back singlet: white with blue (royal) bands and side panels crest on front name on back singlet: black with white side panels with name in black, white V on chest singlet: blue (royal) with gold trim and name in gold and red side panels with gold trim singlet: black with blue, white and red horizontal swishes singlet: blue (navy) with gold and blue diagonal inserts, and WEGC back singlet: black with gold trim and side panels and two gold bands on back, with crests singlet: black with gold and white trim  

Click on a member's colours to see the full details of that member or click on the map to show active approved colours from the selected region.

North Island Northland/Auckland Auckland/Northland Waikato/Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty/Waikato East Coast/Hawkes Bay Hawkes Bay/East Coast Taranaki/Wanganui Wanganui/Taranaki Wellington South Island Marlborough/Nelson Nelson/Marlborough West Coast Canterbury Otago Southland