est. 1967

Garin College's approved colours
#23: Garin College

SISSC 2024

NISSC 2024

Aon NZ



  Printer Friendly Version updated: 14 February 2023  

2023 Aon Maadi Regatta NoticesNewsletter - Sitemap -  

Not up to date...

Pending an overhaul the database only holds results up to 2015. This means trophy holder details are not up to date.

Photo of CupSt Andrews College Cup Boys under-17 double

Awarded at Maadi (National Champs) since 2007 to the winner of the Boys under-17 double, the Cup is currently held by Whakatane High School [WHAK].

The Whakatane High School crew won the event in 2015 by about three quarters of a length from Christchurch Boys High School [race results].

Full event results are available for: 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015.

A brief history

Donated by St Andrews College to mark the long involvement of the school with rowing and also for the support the Rector of St Andrews College, Harvey Rees-Thomas, has given to rowing at the school.

Other trophies